AICTE – Mapathon – Winning Category – ECE

A team of four students Akshayasri S, Kawin M, Kanishka K, Kavi Priya R from third year ECE department has been awarded in the “Winning Category of AICTE – Mapathon” under the title “Population Crowding and Network Coverage Map”. The Management, Principal and HOD appreciated the students.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.